My Zorro Circle

it is what it is

Day 24 – A Good Day

Today was a good day. Here are the top ten reasons, in the order they occurred.

  1. Woke up just before my alarm
  2. Finished Wordle in three
  3. Second day hair looked pretty good
  4. Husband’s tropical shirt was long enough for me to wear with leggings
  5. There was a Pike’s Place K-cup to replace the tea I forgot to bring to work
  6. All my students finished their math summative and literary essays
  7. Students organized their desks and reading bins
  8. Ended the day with a fun Friday recess
  9. Got to take advantage of an offer to leave a bit early
  10. Enjoying a cup of coffee and croissant and ready to get started on upcoming classwork with a study buddy

Published by

5 responses to “Day 24 – A Good Day”

  1. that really does sound like a pretty awesome day! I finished Wordle in 3 today as well…I have not been doing that well letely!

    Like

  2. Sounds like a great day and an amazing start to your spring break!

    Like

  3. Sounds like a great day! Enjoy your spring break!

    Like

  4. I hope today was the first day in a streak of many good days coming to you! Enjoy the break!

    Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started